Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nblions066 58 / M
"It's not rocket science (I think) ... lol"
Any, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
nblions066's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nblions066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,133,970 Active Members!*
 
Status
nblions066 58/M
Any, Connecticut
Mature, professional, fully vaxed, locked, and loaded!
Introduction
Looking for a female FWB, hookups, and casual NSA connections. I'm fully COVID-vaccinated, COVID-boosted. ... Just curious: Does anyone actually meetup on this site? Or is this just about looking at the pics? Do tell ...

My Ideal Person You're looking for a good time with a good guy a discreet, regular FWB/meetup or NSA meets with a mature, professional BBC (thick, girthy, and long). No judgment, just fun and good times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nblions066's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Any, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Grad Student (again)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: