Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nastycplsjII 60 / 58 / C
"Looking to have fun"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 8, 2012

To view all of
nastycplsjII's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nastycplsjII's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quicksecs
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
go2steel
Indiana, United States
LegendOfTheGirth
California, United States
FluentIntongues
California, United States
Sweetromance38
California, United States
muffryda0469
Washington, United States
bsmooth2111
Colorado, United States
myblndhottiecpl
California, United States
jamael40
California, United States
 
Status
nastycplsjII 60/C
San Jose, California
Looking to have a great time with a talented friend...
Introduction
First allow us to thank you for stopping by.... We are a STABLE married couple whom are very much in LOVE and whom enjoying having fun by ourselves as well as with others. We travel alot and enjoy a variety of things.... We are interested in meeting new friends and having fun. He is well endowed and a very giving lover. She is sexy curvy and very willing.... Check out our pics and let us know what you think.

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1963 December 25, 1965
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses