Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mystarsnstrips 49 / M
"cum play in my yard !!!"
Draper, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2013

To view all of
mystarsnstrips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mystarsnstrips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
mystarsnstrips 49/M
Draper, Utah
loving life lets keep thus Rollercoaster going hit me up
Lets find our most wildes fantasies n play them out . I'll be ur doctor if you'll be my nurse . My lips will cover ur body like water covers this earth my fingers. Can run thru ur pussy n ass like air thru a canyon . Lets get together over breakfast in bed or dinner an a movie .advisor.... to any one wantin to use my shit use it wisely cuz karma a bitch

My Ideal Person people with open minded fun.. leave all regrets at home cuz once out on a date u never know how much fun ur going to have!!women of all beautiful sizes with a sense of adventure n humor .. must love to receive oral n long passionate kisses. NSA fun to its fullest extent discrete and pleasurable.. Warning for any institution that wish to use any of my pics for a study be warn I like poking and not bein poked !!@,@!! That bein said don't fuck with what not yours ..Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 49 / male
  • Draper, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: