Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mwm4suc 63 / M
"married male looking for daytime encounters"
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2006

To view all of
mwm4suc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwm4suc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,519,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Peter VPG, Sweden
mwm4suc 63/M
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
white professional male, straight acting, loves oral pleasure both giving and recieving, likes cuddling and sucking nipples and other male parts, enjoys being a bottom but also likes sucking cock and cuddling, not normally a top but anything is possible. Looking to hookup with straight, bi or gay males for some hot times. Usually available weeks days during the day.

My Ideal Person looking for descrete partners, who likes recieving, giving is optional, likes to have his nipples sucked and male to male encounters, open to try most anything as long there is not pain involved.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of mwm4suc's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Info. Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: