Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
musicman13_13 52 / M
"Seeking fun and excitement..."
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicman13_13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,307,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
musicman13_13 52/M
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
I'm pretty laid back, but having said that I do have plans, goals and ambitions that I'm actively seeking to achieve. I love playing music and can play several instruments. When I'm not playing music, I enjoy reading and/or writing. For outdoor activities, I enjoy camping, hiking, snow shoeing and sitting on a beach. When it isn't possible to be outdoors, nothing beats a good movie or a great concert.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a laid back woman, who is kind, considerate, funny, comfortable with who she is. I'm not looking for a long term relationship at this point, I'm looking for friends and possibly friends with benefits. It would be great to find someone who enjoys just hanging out and having fun. The ideal situation would be the ability to meet up during the day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of musicman13_13's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1971
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses