Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
musicalfucker 31 / M
"LI/NYC for a great time"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
musicalfucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicalfucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaneDee98118
Washington, United States
Kissy0193
New York, United States
latina4u33
New York, United States
Sexy1987Bitch
New York, United States
Kissmykittyann
New York, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
wincardium
New York, United States
BlckcandyMILF
New York, United States
Doc_Clara
New York, United States
 
Status
musicalfucker 31/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
In need of some stellar head
Introduction
Looking for fun flings or casual fun on a more regular basis. Safety is important. I am disease and infection free, and expect the same from you. I love to feel and be felt, and I love to please and be pleased. Come say hi while I'm on cam! I am straight - no male play. I don't care if you "just want to suck my cock" it's not happening.

My Ideal Person ***Looking for a WOMAN - female play ONLY***

Very open in the bedroom and comfortable talking about the experience and past experiences. Someone who enjoys experimenting and likes to give oral.

If you're interested in joining me on cam, specify that. If not that's not a problem at all.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: