Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mrbigol8 45 / M
"Im a sexual "unicorn" that loves to be naughty"
Omaha, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2008

To view all of
mrbigol8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrbigol8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Prissy0285
Georgia, United States
DeniseinYYC
Alberta, Canada
hajjrider
Wisconsin, United States
bradly709
Queensland, Australia
blackcinderella
Nevada, United States
chefman1949
Illinois, United States
VeroMichelle
Florida, United States
lickitstickitfn2
Pennsylvania, United States
fun4meanu5
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mrbigol8 45/M
Omaha, Illinois
Introduction
I'm here to play on cam and check off my sexual bucket list I love to laugh and have fun and I consider myself a Trysexual cause I'm willing to try most things at least once Just because you offer sex doesn't mean i will jump in bed with you I'm not desperate and I respect myself! I'm a masculine male although I have my fetishes and I'm somewhat of a sexual chameleon that can adapt to most situations

My Ideal Person 'Women, Couples, Ts, and Cd '- I'm totally open to most sexual fun I can be dominant or submissive and top or bottom, I'm naturally very dominant but in these situations I can easily adapt to please my partners! 'Men' - I'm only interested in being a bottom

View more of mrbigol8's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Omaha, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: