Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
moresome705 63 / 61 / C
"Not meeting during Covid. Long term lifestyle couple, we know what we like!"
North of Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moresome705's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,763 Active Members!*
moresome705 63/C
North of Barrie, Ontario , Canada
OUR NETWORK PICS ARE FOR FRIENDS ONLY, IF WE HAVEN'T MET THEN DON'T ASK. No married or attached guys. We do reply to all mail from compatible people. Didn't get a reply? You didn't read our profile and we won't waste any of our time replying to you. We are an experienced couple looking for other fun couples, select singles or groups for full swap. We are attractive, fit, easy going, and looking for these same qualities in others. We enjoy a wide range of sensual activities including groups, DPs, and gang bangs. We would rather play than chat so keep that in mind if you contact us. There are far too many talkers on AFF and we have no interest in you at all. Drop us a line and maybe we can get together soon. We live just north of Barrie and can travel. We love our motorcycles so if we can combine a ride with our play time then its all good. We are busy people so please, no e-mail tag or picture collectors and we can't meet tonight at 7pm. It may take some time to organize a meeting but it will be worth it. We are for real, UB2.

My Ideal Person She is very firm, pun intended, in what she likes in a man. She likes her men slim or athletic (Not Sumo wrestling athletic!!!) with little body hair and well hung. We love groups and have made some great friends if you wish to join us. An easy going attitude is definitely important. Prefer experienced people because we would rather play than date or chat for months. Who has the time? Newbies are fine, you don't have to have experience but you should be ready to enjoy yourself. SINGLE GUYS PLEASE READ, we get huge amounts of mail from single men, she needs to see a nude full body photo so that she knows you are of interest to her. You must send this photo for sure or we will not even reply. Face pics etc are also good. Well hung means a minimum of 6" but 7's or 8's are most preferred. Anything bigger than that we are definitely getting together. Single guys need to travel to us and provide a room. We are very experienced and you should be aware that you have no chance of wearing her out so be prepared! Our network pics are for friends only, if we haven't met or are going to meet don't ask to see them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list, really wide variety

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of moresome705's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 63/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North of Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 8, 1961 September 26, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D