Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mkattai51 29 / T
"I am looking good sex and new adventure"
Tallinna, Tallinn, Estonia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2022

To view all of
mkattai51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkattai51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,169,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Ohio, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Massachusetts, United States
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
Colorado, United States
trondelag, Norway
Michigan, United States
mkattai51 29/T
Tallinna, Tallinn , Estonia
I am the boy but feel like woman and want to be a woman

My Ideal Person Sweet and good looking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mkattai51's responses

  • 29 / TS/TV/TG
  • Tallinna, Tallinn, Estonia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 8, 1995
Travels to: Tartu, Estonia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Russian, Estonia
My Trophy Case: