Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
misshotpuss83 41 / F
"Goddess Not Seeking"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
misshotpuss83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misshotpuss83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,588,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Arizona, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Quebec, Canada
Idaho, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
misshotpuss83 41/F
Washington, District of Columbia
Goddess seeking...
UPDATE 7/15/23: UPDATE 5/21: READ MY IDEAL PERSON! My personal time has been almost non-existent for the past year but not anymore! I've been fortunate enough to start 2 successful companies during COVID and being a mom times 100 and now it's time to balance it out with fun, fun fun for myself! Hot, sticky injections of fun! Willing and love to travel. I run my companies from home, with the ability to work remotely. So I'm ready to go locally, nationally or internationally! I've never done live cam shows on here and I think I'm going to start this year! I'm open to chatting with people, especially women, who will want to do some sexy one on one camming with each other. I'm in the tech and real estate industries. So connecting with other like minded freaky/kinky business owners & professionals who share similar sexy hobbies is always a plus! I'm easy going, down to earth and adventurous. I'm very passionate, open, transparent, silly, chatty and honest. I enjoy great food, great drinks, great conversations and ! I have my passport, love hot weather and a good beach! 1 on 1 with another woman is at the top of my list. I seek genuine conversations and long term friendships with couples and single women. I love camping, hiking, fishing and other outdoor activities. I would love to connect with someone/people open to sharing in these types of activities also. I am very kink/fetish and BDSM friendly!! I am a naturally dominate woman seeking to explore and embrace my dominance across all aspects of my life. I am very new to BDSM/kink and am very open to meeting other practitioners to expand my knowledge and skills. My ideal kink/BDSM partner would be a submissive female or male for 1 on 1 play. My ideal sub male would be an Alpha man at work who craves to worship his Goddess while telling others what to do all day. Open to kink/fetish/BDSM friendly couples. Domme female & sub male a plus! aware and consensual. I am NOT and WILL NOT switch. I can host and love to entertain!! I am 420 friendly only! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or posting my pictures or any portion of my profile as your own - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person UPDATE 5/21:

Women: I'm looking for some genuine friends with benefits! I want to have fun in and out of the bedroom!

I'm always looking for a fun, down to earth, likes to travel, go to the spa, get our nails done, have drinks, dinner & good conversation, loves to laugh and eat pussy kind of woman! LoL!

If you like or are open to outdoor activities(glamping included!), that's totally a plus because I love anything outdoors. I'm open to both kinky/bdsm(I'm dominant!) play or non kinky play.

Single Men: I'm looking for a genuine and consistent "friends with benefits" situation with one man. Emphasizing "friends"! I want to have fun in and out of the bedroom!

I love women and will always play with women during our FWB situation, but I only choose to play with one penis. I'm open to kinky/bdsm play (I'm dominant) and non kinky play.

You must like having conversations beyond sex, you love to laugh, open to hanging out (when our schedules permit of course), traveling together and simply providing good company and good sex with good positive intentions!

If it could turn into more, I'm open to that with ZERO pressure. Again, emphasis on "friends". If our friendship naturally grows to more, I'm open. But again, emphasis on "friends". Lol!

Respect, respect, respect! A gentleman you must be! You must be respectful of me and my body, kind, attentive, confident and love to orally please (because I will be orally pleasing you!). I am a very attentive, open, and passionate with my sexual partners. *If you actually read my profile, talk about me getting wet! Lol!!

Couples: Couples...get ready because I'm ready to play!!

I must be able to chat with and get to know both partners. I must be comfortable with both partners. I must be attracted to both partners. Both partners must be respectful of me and my body. Both must be able to hold conversations beyond sex.

Men, yes I will play with you but my main focus will always be your lady! Your focus will then be on us! Know this now. You must be a gentleman.

Lastly couples, if I enter into a FWB situation, my couple play will stop because I only deal with one dick at a time. Period. Unless the female partner is interested in playing still. Sorry in advance!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Pussy & Ass Worship, Spanking (You)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of misshotpuss83's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 6, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: