Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
missbigandsexy 62 / F
"missblack in dallas"
dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2001

To view all of
missbigandsexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missbigandsexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkmalencfreak2
Iowa, United States
brickman94
Texas, United States
rm_oneluv10
Texas, United States
rm_bedmatics69
California, United States
rm_dauph36
Louisiana, United States
bigrich1962
Texas, United States
blackdallasdick
Texas, United States
rm_onelickforu2
Texas, United States
IMREDDY4FUN2
Texas, United States
 
Status
missbigandsexy 62/F
dallas, Texas
Introduction
i am a 46year old black woman currently living in dallas i am married with three ren .i am a college graduate,i currently work in the health care field. i love to read ,and listen to different types of music. i love old movies.i like watching and going to football and basketball games and i love chattin online and meeting new people .

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a man with education,and a good job with a sense of humor ,like to have fun,but when it's time to serious he can be serious about life.if we have chemistry then thats very good for the both of us .i need someone i can have some good times with every now and then ,not everyday or anything ,just whenever we both feel up to it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of missbigandsexy's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 14, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses