Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mingeandmunch 59 / 50 / C
"Off to fun4two weekend of 11th July, if you care to join drop me a line"
kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2005

To view all of
mingeandmunch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mingeandmunch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,635 Active Members!*
 
Status
mingeandmunch 59/C
kent, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
We have now been in the swinging scene for around three years and loving every minute of it. Louise is bi curious looking for the right woman. mark is straight- very highly sexed and always looking for some naughty fun, both are sensual and erotic. xxxxxxxx [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person looking for genuine couples to have sensual erotic fun with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mingeandmunch's responses

Information
  • 59/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1965 June 8, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C