Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mindfulnaughty1 50 / M
"Seeking fun and adventure."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2020

To view all of
mindfulnaughty1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindfulnaughty1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justice9772
New South Wales, Australia
Jessie39073
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
MissKatelin
New York, United States
tigressedu10
Champagne-Ardenne, France
Evange_llinne
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Cali_Gem
California, United States
MzAna3009
Queensland, Australia
KamShu
Maharashtra, India
OzSerendipitee
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
mindfulnaughty1 50/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am a straight, cheeky single dad living in Sydney, living a conscious life and like to have fun. Not so keen on writing down every little detail of my sexual preferences on this profile, but very happy to talk to you instead to explore it.

My Ideal Person I think the mind plays a big role in sex.. so does the body. Passion and chemistry is so important. Seeking regular FWB with a sexy woman who understands that sex is not just physical. It gets better when there is trust, respect and an open mind too. If you want a man who likes to have fun and also has emotional intelligence, say hi.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: