Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
milliemax 59 / 46 / C
"Looking 4 sum fun."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 9, 2006

To view all of
milliemax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milliemax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
waikato, Mexico
Queensland, Australia
Auckland, New Zealand
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Ontario, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
milliemax 59/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
we are looking to meet new friends our new friends must be clean, discrete and disease free we are very clean.we are very happily married and enjoy our sex life we like watching and being watched,toys,video's,anal,double penetration and oral and now we are experimenting with others.he is strait she is bi curious. visit sydney on a weekly basis.we are looking for other couples to share some sexy intimate times

My Ideal Person we are looking for couples who enjoy life as we do and who are wanting to explore with us.she is keen to try double penetration with the right couple

  • 59/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men), Trans or Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A