Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
miky_cuenta 43 / M
"agregame y conversemos"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2010

To view all of
miky_cuenta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miky_cuenta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saidalina
Tacna, Peru
vane874
Lima, Peru
gatitasexy696990
Piura, Peru
 
Status
miky_cuenta 43/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
aqui pensado con la cabeza... hehehehe....
Introduction
me gustaria conocer chicas interesantes en todo sentido de la palabra, con las cuales conversar y salir... para conocernos y llegar mas lejos y veremos...

My Ideal Person sexy, amorosa y que le encante el sexo... como a mi ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacer en un avion es algo q me gustaria hacer y aun no he tenido
la oportunidad.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miky_cuenta's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1980
Hometown: Lima, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either