Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mike_4696 55 / 42 / C
"Alot of lookers but no talkers Let's chat"
Bedford, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2014

To view all of
mike_4696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike_4696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
mike_4696 55/C
Bedford, Indiana
Going to be staying in French Lick Saturday 6/22 Anyone interested in meeting for drinks ?
Girlfriend looking for her first female experience. As well as first threesome and full swap. Would like to chat with other females and couples possibly males who might be interested in chatting and looking to build an ongoing friendship for fun in and out of the bedroom. Seems to be more people here that want to look if you are interested then send us a message and lets talk ????

My Ideal Person Looking for females and couples possibly males who would be interested in building an ongoing friendship with fun. I like live music and love the casinos also good with just a camp fire and music.

  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bedford, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 19, 1969 December 2, 1981
Travels to: French Lick Resort, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either