Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
michman579 56 / M
"Hello - just looking for some fun"
New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2012

To view all of
michman579's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michman579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,089,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Florida, United States
London, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
michman579 56/M
New Baltimore, Michigan
Life is short ~ Be open minded. I am a very easy going per who enjoys life; Looking for FWB with the right per and if it works out would like a long term relationship. I am sure we can find away to make each other happy. Very orally talented, love to give in that manner. 8"+ cut with nice girth. Would love to hear from you. ... To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Straight, discreet, respectful female or couple.

  • 56 / male
  • New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: