[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mia4110 49 / F
"Kåt og villig ;)"
trondheim, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2016

To view all of
mia4110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mia4110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thicknhard44
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
MRSteele2014
Ontario, Canada
Kingofbed1
Colorado, United States
klaus711000
New Brunswick, Canada
rasmax22
Georgia, United States
Bill435435
Illinois, United States
texasolguy
Texas, United States
rusty10071
London, United Kingdom
Realguyhere7878
California, United States
 
Status
mia4110 49/F
trondheim, trondheim , Norway
kåt..
Introduction
Locking for some fun:) Note: If i dont answers on IM i´m probably busy chatting whit someone else. Please respect that i can't chat with you all at the same time ;) Ps:I'm on this site to meet interesting people,not to trade flowers..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Gangbangs, orgy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of mia4110's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • trondheim, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Swedish, Norsk
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: