Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
metryanything 53 / M
"Hope to find a Playmate"
springvale, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2015

To view all of
metryanything's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view metryanything's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TinyAussie
Victoria, Australia
Mizac81
Victoria, Australia
rammstein101
Victoria, Australia
likecox2
Mississippi, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
16dannstar
Victoria, Australia
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Annabelle6962
Victoria, Australia
Airen4u2016
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
metryanything 53/M
springvale, Victoria , Australia
Lets chat and see what happens.
Introduction
out going fun adventures like sports looking for NSA some excitement as the name says try anything,hahaha drop me a message and I will try to get back to you. Thanks ,If I don't message you back means that I cant as only standard member

My Ideal Person Would love to have a teacher to teach me all the things I haven't tried and have an ongoing friendship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of metryanything's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • springvale, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: