Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mellon0609 49 / 48 / C
"Looking for a female to play with us as a couple or with husband by himself and wife will play by herself too (NO SINGLE MEN for real guys NO SINGLE MEN)"
Portales, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2012

To view all of
mellon0609's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mellon0609's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetcherrybom2
Texas, United States
pistolsnpearls08
New Mexico, United States
l00kforplaymates
New Mexico, United States
harryatlantis
Catalunya, Spain
LCcouple2010
New Mexico, United States
sexy_latin_17
Texas, United States
whatsinaname6767
Texas, United States
rm_bj_pd_08
Texas, United States
luv2fands1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
mellon0609 49/C
Portales, New Mexico
Introduction
we are happy couple with and open relationship husband likes to play with other woman alone and wife does to or together no attachment no drama and discreet only pleasure we are STD free if interested you know what to do

My Ideal Person a women with no drama or attachments looks does not matter only willing to have fun and to be discreet

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portales, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1974 July 25, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown