Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
markofromeg_a 59 / 118 / C
"Looking for adventures"
cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 12, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markofromeg_a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mingle_with_us
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
cruzer70
Virginia, United States
attentionwhore69
Texas, United States
justforfunkicks
Georgia, United States
Trans4me2727
Georgia, United States
diver5559
Georgia, United States
oral101000
Georgia, United States
playtime30114
Georgia, United States
rhoprime88
Georgia, United States
 
Status
markofromeg_a 59/C
cartersville, Georgia
No longer a couple
Introduction
Orally Bi-Male

My Ideal Person Females, Couples, Orally Bi-Males, TS/CD

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Right now her fantasy is to please a complete stranger orally while I watch. As she is sucking really good on that cock and I then come up behind her and start fucking her from behind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

View more of markofromeg_a's responses

Information
  • 59/118 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1965 January 1, 1906
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 C