Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
margCici 31 / F
"what are you looking for"
Boone, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 31, 2024

To view all of
margCici's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view margCici's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,399,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dom9inch89
Indiana, United States
EVRLstngG0BStopr
North Carolina, United States
Bdbb01094
North Carolina, United States
jlindsey289
North Carolina, United States
Tae052
North Carolina, United States
Dontcount23
North Carolina, United States
EddieMacintosh
Virginia, United States
Maximusggg1771
New York, United States
Joeblame
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
margCici 31/F
Boone, North Carolina
Introduction
I have been described as an open and free lady who is enthusiastic about love,life and devotion to duty. I am someone who is looking to enjoy everyday of my life. I love my job as a Nurse. I am an intelligent, creative, funny, caring, adventurous woman. I am very very open-minded about many things...I have strong opinons as well. I love to travel and i like helping out the less priviledge and making them feel loved. Socially,i am a bit of an introvert,shy and laid back at first, but i warm up quickly and join in the spirit of the moment. My music interests which depends on my moods includes jazz soul, techno rock, pop, world music and classical's. I enjoy reading,gardening and watching animated movies or sci-fi. I also have deep appreciation for arts and creativity

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man both inside and out with lots of good feelings and wonderful internal qualities to share with his partner. Someone who is at peace with himself and likes to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. My kind of man should possess all the quality needed by a woman,should be intelligent,God fearing

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Boone, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 7, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: R. Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: