Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marcyforyou2 60 / T
"Craving some cock"
Stapleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 17, 2011

To view all of
marcyforyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcyforyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TVLeFay
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Sindeeblack
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
gingerslutboi
Colorado, United States
Dan4Uin14
Colorado, United States
DebbieDoesDC
Virginia, United States
bigdick4couple
Ohio, United States
TheGamerGal
Colorado, United States
Bicouple2sex
Colorado, United States
 
Status
marcyforyou2 60/T
Stapleton, Colorado
looking for a Dom/Top to come play with me
Introduction
I have realized that I am a sissy sub slut that loves dressing in slutty outfits with other females and Girls like me. I would love to dress up for a Sexy Lady, Girl or Couple and have a good time exploring each other and see how many kinks we have in common. I am very Oral and love to lick and suck on juicy pussy and hard cock until you come. I also love playing with any kind of sex toys and make some of my own. I am wanting to explore the kinkier side of sex that I fantisive about all the time. I have a flexible schedule and can arange free time during the week. WARNING: Any institutions or per using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects,- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future! If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A dominate Female that will bring out the true Marcy in me and help me become somewhat passable. Lately I have a strong interest in being with a couple I am Bi and Vers switch so anything is posable.

Catch me on IM some time and see if we are compatible and get together some time.
about yourself ____♥_♥_♥________ ____♥______♥______Put this ___♥________♥_____ on your _____♥____♥_______ page _____♥____♥_______ If _____♥____♥_______ You _____♥____♥_______ believe in _____♥____♥________SUCKING _♥__♥____♥__♥_____ Every ♥______♥______♥____COCK __♥_♥____♥_♥_______to CUMpletion!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marcyforyou2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Stapleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1963
Travels to: Salida, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stainless Steel Weld
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: