Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marcusUK2 55 / M
"No points - cannot use IM !"
Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 9, 2000

To view all of
marcusUK2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcusUK2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
londonsensualguy
London, United Kingdom
sarahsissygirl
Bristol, United Kingdom
ajbi21
Florida, United States
juliecdcam
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Clarkkent28516
North Carolina, United States
Lux_n_Plush
Maryland, United States
daringcouple1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
happyme814
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
marcusUK2 55/M
Winchester, Hampshire , United Kingdom
No points - cannot use IM !
Introduction
I cannot read /reply to emails here. Catch me on cam, which is the only place I can chat. NON SMOKERS ONLY PLEASE. Single guy, into most things except anything to do with body waste, pain, etc. Chat to find out more. Lots of pics/videos to swap. I can meet in Southern UK, but cannot accom.

My Ideal Person Kylie Minogue, if she's free.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Run my own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: