Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marcosp3110 55 / M
"sexo e diversão"
Empresa, Acre, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2015

To view all of
marcosp3110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcosp3110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,401,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erestuu
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Jejesinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Jumarra
Ambato, Ecuador
calientamaduros1
Cochabamba, Bolivia
cayeenaa
Medellin, AntioquÃÃÃ
Emily__Andrea
Buenos Aires, Argentina
uvinha87mg
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Novinhattarada
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Loirinha12012
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
marcosp3110 55/M
Empresa, Acre , Brazil
Introduction
de bem com a vida e sempre disposto a fazer novos amigos

My Ideal Person alegre sem frescura quente que goste de curtir muito a vida

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jorge e mateus j quest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
não mais seria top

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marcosp3110's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Empresa, Acre, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: comercio
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish, nada
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: