Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
man3a2 49 / M
"...for sex only..."
L A D I S P O L I, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2007

To view all of
man3a2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view man3a2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,559 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Kissssssss
Online NOW!
Abruzzi, Italy
Steelblueyes830
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rugbyguy1216
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Pitalloyd
Lazio, Italy
SPMan1965
Pennsylvania, United States
Tobi0103
Hesse, Germany
jusbeingcrazy
New Hampshire, United States
roby9654
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
man3a2 49/M
L A D I S P O L I, Lazio , Italy
voglia di leccartela...
Introduction
...there are so many things to learn...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
vorrei provare ad essere completamente dipendente da
una donna.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of man3a2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • L A D I S P O L I, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: