Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
makinmygirlhapy 52 / 52 / C
"Just looking for fun and friendship"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2013

To view all of
makinmygirlhapy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makinmygirlhapy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,539,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvlhrnycpl
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
makinmygirlhapy 52/C
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are looking for some people to have fun with. Looking to spice up our lives. She is 37 and bi-sexual he is 42 and straight. A little larger compared to when we were younger but still in reaable shape. Looking for like minded people for posible fun. Not interested in single men. Must be either a male/female or female/female couples or single ladies. She craves a woman's touch and he is happy to share. We never play apart.

My Ideal Person We are after a bisexual lady or a couple with a bisexual lady. Looks are not that important.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1971 November 18, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None