Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
madisoncouple71 51 / 53 / C
"Secure couple seeking other like minded couples for fun"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2010

To view all of
madisoncouple71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madisoncouple71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pheasanthater
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
LewieRN
Wisconsin, United States
JvlCpl8172
Wisconsin, United States
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
mc_palatine
Illinois, United States
sweetevil1978
Wisconsin, United States
77vegasgirl
Wisconsin, United States
madbicpl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
madisoncouple71 51/C
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 18 years. We are looking for couples with a bi-female and very select males. We are really interested in being friends with other like minded people Winks are great, but we want to meet. If your interested, please email us, so we can get together and go out for drinks.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a secure Couple with no drama. Please be a straight male with bi-female and interested in becoming friends and more.

Information
  • 51/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1972 May 11, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E