Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luvs2lickit4u69 63 / M
"As the name says " I LOVE to lick it for you " !!!"
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 6, 2004

To view all of
luvs2lickit4u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvs2lickit4u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxxcountrygirlx
Pennsylvania, United States
blondetlc68
Pennsylvania, United States
juicybox20
Pennsylvania, United States
nina36c
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexysmile68
Pennsylvania, United States
rm__Uni_3
Pennsylvania, United States
wondersquirtlive
California, United States
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
 
Status
luvs2lickit4u69 63/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm an easy going man looking for some new female companionship both in and out of the bedroom. A sort of friends with benefits relationship if you will. I am 5'11' and 175 lbs. I enjoy watching sports both live and on TV. Pretty much a fan of all sports but baseball and football are definite favorites. I enjoy everything about sex, particularly oral, which I have been told I am extremely talented at giving. I love to give but I do expect my fair share in return. I enjoy sex in the great outdoors. Somewhere secluded were you can make as much noise as you want or somewhere dangerously close to others where you are trying not to make a sound. I have had MFF 3somes. If any of this interests you send me a wink or email me and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I am open to new opportunities but I'm not really into the whole bondage thing. I like my sex to be an intimate, beautiful, sweaty, sometimes dirty, sometimes nasty, etc, etc, etc, connection with one or all parties involved. You know what I mean, normal to on the edge sex but just not falling over the bondage line. Hope to hear from all you wonderful women soon!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am basiclly looking to meet some new female adult friends. I am not looking for any serious relationships at this time but if more were to develop I wouldn't discourage it. I just want to meet some women to spend some quality time with both in and out of the bedroom. Some ladies interested in going out for dinner , movie, or whatever else they may be interested in doing. A friend, companion and lover and if more develops we'll have to go from there.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dock Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None