Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luv2licku22009 62 / 56 / C
"we have entered the world of swing had a little fun lol"
west lothian, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2008

To view all of
luv2licku22009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2licku22009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,464,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Arkansas, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Zurich, Switzerland
Goiás, Brazil
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
marmaris, Turkey
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
luv2licku22009 62/C
west lothian, West Lothian , United Kingdom
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. we r a fun cpl, female still a little shy. male has had a little more experience lol. we have been together for 19yrs, F is str8 BUT NEVER SAY NEVER if the timeing n company is right. M isBi but does not PUSH HIS BI SIDE unless everyone is up for it.:-" we have met some nice ppl since we have joined. as a cpl we have popped our cherry first was MMF & MMFF we r not hard swingers & will only play as a cpl &will always respect everyones wishes ,we are sure to try a bit more if n when we meet the right ppl . He just loves 2 watch her sucking cock & joining in if all r happy with that She loved her MMF but what woman wouldnt if they were being truthfull 2 them selves. :-"

My Ideal Person We are not looking for anyone particular person ,we just looking to meet new friends then c if it takes us on a journey of self discovery & hopefully sexual discovery lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen, meatloaf, floyd, bowie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
for him goldie hawn when she was younger and demi moore and
a few others for her far to many to list but i would never say no if they

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of luv2licku22009's responses

  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west lothian, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1962 November 18, 1967
Travels to: edinburgh, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Hometown: edinburgh, West Lothian, United Kingdom edinburgh, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: builder/gardener sales merch ex
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)