[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lucky20051958 66 / F
"I dream to meet only one man in my life. I am living in Oregon USA for 10 years now."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2005

To view all of
lucky20051958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucky20051958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodforu20082
Oregon, United States
Navialvaz
Oregon, United States
bigblkcock63
Wyoming, United States
HavindFun2234
California, United States
brocav22
Oregon, United States
lovemussell
Oregon, United States
Hotkisses8811
Oregon, United States
handsome2222270
Oregon, United States
Cams4MomOrDad
California, United States
 
Status
lucky20051958 66/F
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
I am Russian,5'5" and 137 lb,originally from St. Petersburg, good educated per ( worked as an engineer for subway and as economist ),calm,funny,good talker,like dancing,travelling, gardening. I am very romantic and like hugs and kisses.Now live in apartment in Salem with a cat, two fish tanks and a lot of exotic plants !

My Ideal Person Married and attached men , Bu or other not straight, please don't bother. I want to meet somebody for LTR or at least FWB, a tall, athletic ( slim), intelligent, patient,generous man who likes a romantic date, dancing, but in regular time- to work on some projects around a house and of course a hot lover and kisser. That's why I am looking now a man not older than me. My marriage with a person 15 years s older doesn't work at all. Prefer he doesn't have a beard and a mustache

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 30, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Substitute teacher assistant, no medical caregiver, self employed housekeeper.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: