Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lovenissin 41 / F
"c2c lez for fem, cpl, ts"
singapore, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2012

To view all of
lovenissin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovenissin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
u2nusx
Merseyside, United Kingdom
bulehyatt
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Segurovix
Brazil
sexycouple01990p
Kerala, India
camormeet
Pennsylvania, United States
ChinaGirlUSAboy
Hebei, China
adam44332211
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sunitakofuckkaro
Delhi, India
wantsex148
Delhi, India
 
Status
lovenissin 41/F
singapore, Haryana , India
In kolkatta on 20th night
Introduction
i m bottom crossdesser , living as shemale... Love to get my tits teased, sucking big cocks here for cpl, fem or selected top gay male. like dirty kinky passionate romantic sex with intense fire and fuck Truly professional , well groomed & educated. Like to have friends. Live my life to hilt.I am here for weekends fun , hangouts at exotic location. Just experimenting with my self. More about me we can talk as we move ahead.favorite pass time music movie friends trip & obvious good times in night. looking for some one special mature female/ bi cpls & bi boys , i m f ts 28 girly bi cd

My Ideal Person in a open relationship with my ..

Information
  • 41 / female
  • singapore, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Travels to: kolkatta, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: