Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lotsofsex696 55 / M
"Let’s have some nude fun. Tonybuttluve at the y"
Lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lotsofsex696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrCumalot56
Arizona, United States
newhope83501
Idaho, United States
fun4me491
Montana, United States
vinnie897
Illinois, United States
Redsex707
Idaho, United States
1hornymilf777
Idaho, United States
ssmoothazsilk
Washington, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
 
Status
lotsofsex696 55/M
Lewiston, Idaho
Looking to make you smile. Fuck it I will do it for you.
Introduction
I like sex. Want a fwb for hunting fishing and fucking. Love to go for drives nude. Would enjoy going for a drive and hike with nothing on. I want to see you having several orgasims. I am six feet tall oneeightyfive pounds. I can make you cum with my pants on. I am on im most of the time so get me there. i love to taste a woman in all ways possible. very openminded and will try just about anything.

My Ideal Person Looking for sexually adventurous people. Openminded and willing to try new pleasures. Have fun nude. I have been wanting to try taking a cock up my ass.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Maker of orgazims.
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short