Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lostatlast_52 71 / M
"Seriously Seeking FWB"
Hobart, Indiana, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2007

To view all of
lostatlast_52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lostatlast_52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,732 Active Members!*
lostatlast_52 71/M
Hobart, Indiana
What's happening?
Fit seeking woman for FWB situation must be DnD free. More Pictures can be made available after initial chat I am retired seeking on going situation Would like to meet for lunch first to see if we both are mutually interested. I can Host

My Ideal Person Ideal woman would be mid 40's on up with a healthy sex drive. One who enjoys long sessions Woman of color are a strong attraction to me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Counting Crows, Nickleback, Sade, Jimmy Buffet, Toby

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm into the real thing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Lingering Foreplay

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lostatlast_52's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Hobart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 30, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts