Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lost_time1981 43 / M
"New to Orlando"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lost_time1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
lost_time1981 43/M
Orlando, Florida
KIK lost_time1981
Just moved to Orlando and looking for some cool people to han out with. 38 bi male into oral, jerking off, making out and rimming. Would love to be with a couple as well so dont be afraid to hit me up!

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be a little on the beefy side with a bit of muscle. I guess a football player build would be what I am looking for. Clean and cute, 18-40. Muscles and redheads are an extreme turn on.
My ideal girl should be clean, cute and weight isn't so much an issue. In fact BBW has been turning me on alot lately. 18-40 also give or take a few years.
Couples - I don't really have a preference. I understand rules and boundries so thats not an issue with me. I would like to find an all bi couple as I am bi and it would be great for everyone to get involved with each other. I don't have an age limit with couples =)
I would like to find a regular thing. If we click why not make it happen. I'm sure you could teach me a thing or two =)
If you are interested send me an email. I like to chat with new people and see what we have in common. I have more pics available, just ask. I love to chat with people. I use this name pretty much anywhere you can chat so hit me up. Love to hear from new people!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a commited couple at their place. Having drinks
and talking when the girl comes over to me and starts kissing
me. The guy watches and smiles. He then comes over and all
three of us start kissing each other. They take my clothes
of and start to blow me. The girl stops to come up and kiss
me some more while her man keeps blowing me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lost_time1981's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: