Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
looknsee60 64 / 64 / C
"Adventurous couple just looking to have fun and meet new people.like to find smaller penis uncut or cut"
Vandalia, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looknsee60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
country_fun4u
Illinois, United States
Spicenup4me
Illinois, United States
hotsonya2003
Illinois, United States
funseekers12344
Illinois, United States
moillcouple4fun
Missouri, United States
veryuniquecpl
Missouri, United States
TasteeTwosome44
Illinois, United States
two4you96
Illinois, United States
sexc14u13
Illinois, United States
 
Status
looknsee60 64/C
Vandalia, Illinois
Introduction
Outdoorsy couple, looking to add some fun to their lives with some new friends. Not into the city life, or club scene. Like the country life.

My Ideal Person We are looking for non-pushy people who like to have fun, and get to know each other before we jump into anything sexual. If it happens, it happens; if it doesn't click then no means no with no hard feelings. Life is a very short journey, you've got to enjoy the ride.

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vandalia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 4, 1960 May 4, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C