Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
looking4fun_1970 61 / M
"we are a couple looking for others to play with,lets get kinky and creative"
looking4fun541970 YA, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2007

To view all of
looking4fun_1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fun_1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
west end, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Madrid, Spain
Ontario, Canada
looking4fun_1970 61/M
looking4fun541970 YA, Ontario , Canada
we are attractive, 47 year old couple.Conservative,clean,non smoker,disease free,safe and drugs looking for others for kinky play.can be single or couple just be clean and drug and disease free.we have lots of interest in and outside of the bedroom .let s get together summer is just getting started ...James and michele

My Ideal Person fun loving people or couples

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
I lived lots of them ..but never fantaze just happens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, large part of BDSM

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking4fun_1970's responses

  • 61 / male
  • looking4fun541970 YA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1963
Travels to: ottawa,montreal, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Ottawa,live here, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: