Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
looking44funtime 58 / 57 / C
"have friday open and sat always looking for naughty fun"
manawa wi, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
looking44funtime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking44funtime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,362,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goflow23
holland, Netherlands
Spreadingfun3127
Wisconsin, United States
Valleycouple201
Wisconsin, United States
deep_wood1
Wisconsin, United States
needsomefun624
Illinois, United States
Crimsonsexy
Wisconsin, United States
Wausau4u
Wisconsin, United States
Lickitanramit
Wisconsin, United States
Dgds8
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
looking44funtime 58/C
manawa wi, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hey all of you sexy people! Thanks for checking out our profile. We are a fun / nice, down-to-earth couple. We like meeting like-minded people who have no drama / issues. Let’s chat a bit, meet for drinks …. get to know each other. We can see where it leads. We have played on the first date. Also, we have made plans for a future play date. Hope to hear from you. Thanks. MUAH!

My Ideal Person We are looking to find a drama-free people who wants to have fun, even if just for drinks. We are always up for making new friends. Let's hang out and see where it leads!

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • manawa wi, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1965 October 8, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts