Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
longbow0 67 / M
"time to move on"
Whittier, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2007

To view all of
longbow0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longbow0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,117,781 Active Members!*
longbow0 67/M
Whittier, California
Hi AFF members hope everyone is haveing tons of fun here wich is what I am looking for.Befor Istart would like to explane that I am not 32 yrs old I am 55,I have tryed to fix the problem but have not been able to so please excuse the error.I am a recently retired per and since retirement been doing some trvaeling.I love haveing candel light dinners and walks along the beach at sunset and sunrise and in the winter I love a nice warm fire with a nice bottle of wine.Like I have sead I am doing lots of travel and am not opposed to going to other plases to meet someone.I exercise 3 times a week and am in good health.Most of my friends say I am a shy per with a submisive perality.I have had light bondage done to me in the past and have kind of enjoyed it.I am hispanic 6'tall I am 240-245 dress nicely when I need to and wear levis the rest of the time.Anyway thats me in nut shell hope I hope to meet someone here.

My Ideal Person In this area of the profile I guess Iam going to take a wait and see atittude.

  • 67 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: