Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lkin4269 58 / M
"Gawd I am sooo Horny!!"
Tustin, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
lkin4269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkin4269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shanill64
California, United States
Cd_559girl
California, United States
Tgirlandguy715
Michigan, United States
rm_snspeace
California, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
rm_AlxisLve
California, United States
 
Status
lkin4269 58/M
Tustin, California
Can you swallow the whole thing sweetie?
Introduction
Over worked and over horny! 5'11" 170# White male packing 9+ heavy inches! LOVE to 69 show me you can swallow it deep and teach me to do the same!

My Ideal Person Seeking: Local ongoing discrete encounters with 1 or more of you girls with that "something extra"
Or a Bi couple.... MmmMmmm really hot!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, I am VERY oral!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of lkin4269's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tustin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: April 23, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: