Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
like2play53 64 / 64 / C
"sensual n sexual"
Moncton/Amherst, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
like2play53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view like2play53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
like2play53 64/C
Moncton/Amherst, New Brunswick , Canada
nsa funtimes
60s Married man with permission to play looking for nsa fun with couple or woman.....Dont like quickies and nicely to try new things, please a woman while taking things slow with lots of foreplaying. I'm sensual, sexual, hard with nice stamina, enjoy caressing, touching, giving and receiving oral, etc.....I'm very clean, wear Cologne, dd free, respectful, very private/discreet. If your looking for a nice mature and fun man to join you please drop me a note, can travel also, thanks.

  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moncton/Amherst, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 13, 1960 August 26, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Other
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say