Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
letstryitguy 51 / M
"lets try it together (updated)"
Dupo, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
letstryitguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letstryitguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,490 Active Members!*
letstryitguy 51/M
Dupo, Illinois
cum over and play i host
i have been on here for some time now. even though i have met some really good people and some great conversation . i still haven't found what makes me smile ever time i think of her or them. so im going to start over here and see if things will work out better . im a single father , white mid forty's . im clean dfree . 5ft 11 and 195 ish with a muscular build. no tattoos or altercations of my body . which i have no problem with and even find it more sexy on others . i have a smooth body so im not a hairy person but yet still have all my hair. im shaved below and hygiene is a big thing with me. thick and cut package that i do get complements on. and im not bragging . i have a new perspective on life in general . everybody has and deserves there own perspective on anything and every thing . and even if i disagree or agree with it . i will respect it like a adult should. honesty with myself allows me to be honest with everyone else . even though most people cant take the raw truth. it can be amazing to share and hurtful sometimes to receive . but that's OK because its supposed to be that way .its the only way to accomplish growth. and i believe that's why were here . to learn as much and experience as much as we can. and to have someone or a few to have a comfortable , honest , open relationship wich is ideal for me . and hope for other like myself . i have passed the jealous stage and more important the judgemental stage of my life . so im not to become something with your past but to become and be a part of our future. lol and as you can see conversation and stimulating minds will be high up on the the list of " the amazing people list "that being said lets chat and try it together . time is precious lets not waist any ... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us (proco11) remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site AdultFriendFinder or any its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person is a clean d free person or persons female or cpl and open to others as well . ready to explore and grow with new experiences . non judgemental , able to listen and have patience. and please be able to have a conversation. feeling comfortable is the name of the game . oral , foreplay , toys, and taking brief breaks can lead to hours of sexual pleasure . Tantric is something im just learning about so if your into erotic , intimate , fun now is the time. i don't want the perfect person or the best looking , or the most money making person / persons just the real ones . have flaws because i do . hope this is enough to get your interest . FYI its just the first pages in the book of Bone and if we click you can help write the rest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
big hair bands , MGK , kid rock, yelowolf, zep, ac/dc theres
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
maybe for a second

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letstryitguy's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 51 / male
  • Dupo, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 31, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: bussiness owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: