Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
letsplay2nite132 53 / M
"Hey girls. Looking for laid back, hot girl that wants to be spoiled."
Cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2010

To view all of
letsplay2nite132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplay2nite132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
smallredrose
Georgia, United States
freaky_nicki
Georgia, United States
skylah74
Florida, United States
countrycutie4189
Georgia, United States
AthensAngel
Georgia, United States
helen772
Zug, Switzerland
lowkeycpl4u2c
Georgia, United States
rm_TASTY_D2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
letsplay2nite132 53/M
Cumming, Georgia
horny and ready
Introduction
6'3 white male ready for immediate fun. I'm in Alpharetta area. Well built, educated and a pretty nice guy...just want to have some fun with the right woman. IM me and I'm happy to send over pics and talk with you. No games and no drama..I would just like to have a good time.

My Ideal Person Woman who likes clean-cut, smart, football types who are humorous and very sexual. Looking for a woman who likes to party and play....both with men and women is fine with me. I like women of all ages and love to pleasure them orally or however they choose.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None