Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
letshavefun2331 79 / 77 / C
"The female passed away about a year ago. Now single and looking"
Morehead, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
letshavefun2331's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavefun2331's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Akershus, Norway
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
letshavefun2331 79/C
Morehead, North Carolina
The female half passed away, therefore I am now single. Been in the lifestyle for awhile, and really enjoyed it. I really enjoy having sex with someones wife while they watch. (cuckhold) I am also looking for someone who is looking for some kind of relationship. I am open minded when it comes to meeting someone and having sex. Hopefully there will be more than just sex, but we shall see. I Usually allow the women to dictate what kind of sex she wants. Just sex, missionary or doggie style. thats fine, wants lot of foreplay then sex, thats fine, a little kinky, spqnkings and hairpulling, then sex, thats fine also. More kinky, no problem that is fine also.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who enjoys having sex, Easy going, no drama, just fun

  • 79/77 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morehead, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: November 3, 1944 September 27, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say