Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
letsdoit763 46 / F
"Lets get it ready? I Am! IM Me Now!"
Goshen, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
letsdoit763's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsdoit763's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,022 Active Members!*
letsdoit763 46/F
Goshen, Indiana
Looking for disease free and drama free respectful MATURE sexy playmates. I love and receiving and you must cameras,pictures..discretion a must. I also love anal if not rough,hard, and painful. Not interested in endless texts. not coming to your home, Get a room.... CONTACT ME USING IM. I cant respond to messages, not a current paying customer. If you see me online and serious go to IM and hit me up..or leave an email or number.... Warning: Any institutions, or private citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects: You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in my profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy an

My Ideal Person laidback....level headed....mature...clean&safe

  • 46 / female
  • Goshen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Hometown: chicago, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: