Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
leonelbeta1556 62 / M
"Hola yo bivo en elgin y me gustaria conser elgin en la area k para amistad y mas k sea un hombre k pese ma de 200 libras k sea limpio yo puedo ser bottom ho top y k sea de 38 anos ho mas"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2016

To view all of
leonelbeta1556's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leonelbeta1556's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,177,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manneedsfun10
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
workinhard4fun
Illinois, United States
BlackKnight4unw2
Illinois, United States
bsimpson28
Maryland, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Love2suckfatguys
Illinois, United States
Whitetalelicku
Illinois, United States
trvlpro69
Illinois, United States
5409893
Illinois, United States
 
Status
leonelbeta1556 62/M
Elgin, Illinois
Introduction
Me gustaria encontrar me AL Guien k viva sercas para comparartir Los Buenos tempos y Los males tamvien AL Guien k no sea coalition mucho menos negative k pense ma's de 180 libras

My Ideal Person Busco hombre k no sea conflictibos buena persona de preferenscia k viba en elgin ho secas de elgin

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: