Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
leee206662222 65 / F
Brownwood, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2007

To view all of
leee206662222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leee206662222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,588,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Montana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
leee206662222 65/F
Brownwood, Texas
UPDATE.....7/11/2009....I have found the man of my dreams on this site and is no longer looking just here for all the special friends I have met over the 2 years and I hope to meet more special ones....HAPPY LOOKING FOR THE SPECIAL ONE IN YOUR LIFE.....GOING TO KEEP CHATTING HERE AS LONG AS I CAN.... BEEN HERE BEFORE AND NOW I'M BACK FOR A WHILE I LOVE SEX WHAT CAN I SAY SOMEONE ONCE TOLD ME THAT I CAN HANG WITH THE BAD BOYS WANT TO FIND OUT. GO BEYOND YOUR WILDEST DREAMS WITH ME AND I CAN SHOW YOU WHAT YOU BEEN MISSING....Been on this site for now 2 years and I have met quite alot of people off of the Texas chatline and some are close friends and some are not so close but none the less I have met them.....some of the taught me how to open up your heart and let the love and the kindness that you have show and without some of them I would not have the friendships that I have with them today....I have traveled to several meet and greets and they are a BLAST.....but perally for me I am just a plain country girl just trying to find my place in the world with a possible male friend one that can give me a great friend one that I can depend on when times get tough and one that I can call on when need be and I can do the same for him....I AM NOT ONE TO PLAY GAMES WITH MEN AND/OR I DO NOT LIKE TO BE PLAYED.....if you like playing games with people just keep on stepping I am NOT the one for you....if your looking for a down to earth and fun loving and someone that can show you all the love and respect that a man deserves than I may be the one for you.....I don't look at a man for his looks or if he has alot of money Icould care less I look at that per on the way he treats a woman and don't like to be treated like a "dog".....there is a time and place for that kind of treatment that's if you are into that kind of for me I love when a man takes control in the bedroom I can be very submissive in that area..really turns me on when a man stands behind me and kisses my neck and grabs my breasts and pulls them gently I would be puddy in his hands.....can be a lady in the street and a little freak in the to be tied up and blindedfolded and let the man have his way with me...also would love for a man to take me to a climax that is out of this world one that would have me shaking beyond control and loving every minute of it.....I love to please the one that I am with if he is pleased than I am pleased just as well...guys what goes on behind closed doors "stays" behind them as well...I am NOT one to kiss and tell what we do is our business and NO ONE elses...I am a one man woman so if you are into having threesomes DON"T look here just keep on going because you wouldn't get it here.....been there and done that NOT INTERESTED like I said I am a one man woman and always will be and NO I don't like to share if you like what you see....let's chat you can find me on the Texas chatline on a daily basis

My Ideal Person Like to find a man who is easy going... down to earth and a great personallity ....I like blue or green eyes the eyes would just melt me when the two of us will be together and one would know exactually what the other is thanking need to find someone that is easy to the eyes one that is open to you...I have to say that I do believe that I have met the man of my dreams and he is everything that I ever wanted in a man at times I just look at him without him knowing and tell myself where you been all my life....his smile is just to die for and when he smiles my whole world is brighter...when he plays his guitar feels like there is no one in this world but us didn't even know that he could play SURPRISED me and SING OMG he has a voice that will just melt me into his arms ....Baby keep doing what you are doing you got all it takes and when I see you across the room I see a man that I love and you are my soulmate. I thank god that he bought you into my life and you are just yourself and not someone you're not and I LOVE YOU...!!!

The following is put here in honor of my dad and sister.......

---///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

"My Sister is a Survivor" "My Dad Died From Cancer"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith, Garth Brooks, Clint Black

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Only my partner and I will know at the time!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Toby Kieth in tight ass jeans and god only knows what would
happen then!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of leee206662222's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Brownwood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 6, 1959
Hometown: Flatonia, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tax Preparer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: