Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
leckerchen69 54 / F
"Leckerchen69"
Dortmund, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2009

To view all of
leckerchen69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leckerchen69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,471,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexAllLife
Piemonte, Italy
rufree4me2nite
Washington, United States
1man4ladies
Ile de France, France
rm_MorphU600
Uppsala, Sweden
rm_aktis
Hesse, Germany
Mick4U111
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_1VegasBM
New South Wales, Australia
tigrao911s
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_pipefitterAL
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
leckerchen69 54/F
Dortmund, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Interesse an getragenen Slips? Meld dich einfach ;-)
Introduction
Suche nette attraktive Frau für Spass zu Dritt. Mein Partner ist gross,sportlich und sehr attraktiv.Gerne dürfen mich aber auch Männer und Frauen so anschreiben. Sollte jemand Interesse an getragenen Slips haben oder an Pics darf er sich gerne bei mir melden:-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
wieso in der Phantasie?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nicht wirklich, soll das besser sein? Der muss sich genauso
anstrengen wie jeder andere auch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leckerchen69's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Dortmund, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: