Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kuuipo1969731 55 / F
"We are looking for a Fwb for both of us.. I can play alone once we play as a couple for a couple times this is for safety reasones .and he and I have to agree . Have ?? Please feel free and ask we don't candy coat anything"
Burley, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
kuuipo1969731's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuuipo1969731's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Colorado, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
Wyoming, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
kuuipo1969731 55/F
Burley, Idaho
Hit us up my man is off and want fun he's a bi bottom and have to play together first safty reasons. Hope to hear from you all soon
ask i will tell i have nothing to hide i believe in being totally honest

My Ideal Person some one who is not into games and accepts me for me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i really do not have one but love having 2 men at once

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kuuipo1969731's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Burley, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: