Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kuss78910 37 / M
"I believe that hands and mouths can do more than just communicate."
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 4, 2021

To view all of
kuss78910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuss78910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,788,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kuss78910 37/M
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
I have a warm and friendly personality, and am curious by nature with a wicked sense of humour. Generally speaking, I like the build up of chemistry and trust between myself and another person. That organic nature just makes things so much better and is of course still nice even if it doesn't end up going physical. So basically conversation comes first... well, most of the time. ;) I am on here looking for something casual, and for opportunities to try new things with others who possess a relaxed but mature and respectful outlook on sex. Throw in a good dollop of playfulness, with some seasoning of cheek, and we could have a recipe worth dining on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stereophonics, Starsailor, Pearl Jam, Disturbed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kuss78910's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either